Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ye Mr. Ye
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shenzhen Longxiang embroidery products Co., Ltd

Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
Alle
  • Alle
  • Title
HomeProdukt-Liste3D-Stickerei3d Stickschaum

3d Stickschaum (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von 3d Stickschaum, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, 3D-Stickschaum , Spezielle Stickpatches Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Strass Stickerei Patch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
3D gesticktes Mesh Decal Nähpflaster

Einheitspreis: USD 4.4 - 5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4.4 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 4.6 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 4.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: Longxiang

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: adequate

3D dreidimensionale Pailletten Stickpatches Stoffpaste Hot Melt - Ein neuer Stickaufnäher für Nähseile, beste Qualität, einzigartig und schwer zu finden, edel und elegant. - Besonders geeignet für Damenkleider, perfekt dekorieren Sie Ihre Jeans,...

China 3d Stickschaum Lieferanten

Stickerei ist ein allgemeiner Begriff für verschiedene dekorative Muster, die mit Nadel und Faden auf Stoffe gestickt werden. Die Stickerei ist in Seidenstickerei und Federstickerei unterteilt. Es ist eine Art dekorativer Stoff, der mit einer Nadel Seidenfaden oder andere Fasern und Garne mit bestimmten Mustern und Farben auf die gestickten Materialien sticht und dann das dekorative Muster mit der Stickspur bildet. Es ist die Kunst, jedem Stoff, der mit Nadeln und Fäden existiert, menschliches Design und Produktion zu verleihen. Stickerei ist eines der traditionellen chinesischen Volkshandwerke, das in China eine mindestens zweitausend- oder dreitausendjährige Geschichte hat. Chinesische Stickereien umfassen hauptsächlich Suzhou-Stickereien, Hunan-Stickereien, Shu-Stickereien und Guangdong-Stickereien. Zu den Sticktechniken gehören: Falschnadelstickerei, zufällige Nadelstickerei, Netzstickerei, Allover-Stickerei, Schlossseide, Nasi, Najin, Pingjin, Yingjin, Panjin, Riffeln, Schaben, Stoßen, Streuen, Kreuzstich usw. Die Hauptverwendungen der Stickerei Dazu gehören Lebens- und Kunstdekoration wie Kleidung, Bettwäsche, Tischdecke, Bühne und Kunstdekoration.

neue Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ye Mr. Ye
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Longxiang embroidery products Co., Ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts3D Embroidery3d Embroidery Foam

3d Embroidery Foam (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of 3d Embroidery Foam, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3D Embroidery Foam, Special Embroidery Patches suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rhinestone Embroidery Patch R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3D embroidered mesh Decal sewing patch

Unit Price: USD 4.4 - 5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 4.4 / Piece/Pieces
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 4.6 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 4.8 / Piece/Pieces
100 Piece/Pieces USD 5 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Longxiang

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: adequate

3D Three Dimensional Sequin Embroidery Patches Cloth Paste Hot Melt A new sewing rope embroidery patch best quality unique and hard to find Noble and elegant Especially suitable for Lady s dress perfect decorate your jeans jacket shirt wedding items...

China 3d Embroidery Foam Suppliers

Embroidery is a general term for various decorative patterns embroidered on fabrics by needle and thread. Embroidery is divided into silk embroidery and feather embroidery. It is a kind of decorative fabric that uses a needle to puncture silk thread or other fibers and yarns with certain patterns and colors on the embroidered materials, and then forms the decorative pattern with the embroidery trace. It is the art of adding human design and production to any fabric that exists with needles and threads. Embroidery is one of the traditional Chinese folk crafts, which has a history of at least two or three thousand years in China. Chinese embroidery mainly includes Suzhou embroidery, Hunan embroidery, Shu embroidery and Guangdong embroidery. Embroidery techniques include: wrong needle embroidery, random needle embroidery, net embroidery, all over embroidery, lock silk, nasi, Najin, Pingjin, Yingjin, Panjin, fluting, scraping, poking, sprinkling, cross stitch, etc. the main uses of embroidery include life and art decoration, such as clothing, bedding, tablecloth, stage, art decoration.

New Products